top of page
His disciples came and asked him, “Why do you use parables when you talk to the people?”  11 He replied, “You are permitted to understand the secrets of the Kingdom of Heaven, but others are not. 12 To those who listen to my teaching, more understanding will be given, and they will have an abundance of knowledge. But for those who are not listening, even what little understanding they have will be taken away from them. 13 That is why I use these parables,

Jeder, der Ohren zum Hören hat, sollte zuhören und verstehen.“

Seine Jünger kamen und fragten ihn: „Warum verwendest du Gleichnisse, wenn du zu den Menschen sprichst?“

11 Er antwortete: „Du darfst die Geheimnisse des Königreichs der Himmel verstehen, aber andere nicht. 12 Jene, die auf meine Lehre hören, werden mehr Verständnis erhalten, und sie werden eine Fülle von Wissen haben. Aber denen, die nicht zuhören, wird sogar das wenige Verständnis genommen, das sie haben. 13 Darum gebrauche ich diese Gleichnisse,

 

Denn sie schauen, aber sie sehen nicht wirklich. Sie hören, aber sie hören nicht wirklich zu oder verstehen. 14 Damit erfüllt sich die Prophezeiung Jesajas, die besagt: „Wenn du hörst, was ich sage, wirst du es nicht verstehen. Wenn du siehst, was ich tue, wirst du es nicht verstehen. 15 Denn die Herzen dieser Menschen sind verstockt, und ihre Ohren können nicht hören, und sie haben ihre Augen geschlossen – so können ihre Augen nicht sehen, und ihre Ohren können nicht hören, und ihr Herz kann nicht verstehen, und sie können sich nicht zu mir wenden und lassen ich heile sie. Matthäus 13:10

 

  Denn welcher Mensch kennt die Dinge eines Menschen, wenn nicht der Geist des Menschen, der in ihm ist? Trotzdem kennt niemand die Dinge Gottes außer dem Geist Gottes. Aber der natürliche Mensch nimmt die Dinge des Geistes Gottes nicht an, denn sie sind ihm Torheit; noch kann er sie kennen, weil sie geistlich unterschieden werden (1. Korinther 2:7,8,11,14).  

Leben im Geist

Diejenigen, die von der sündigen Natur beherrscht werden, denken an sündige Dinge, aber diejenigen, die vom Heiligen Geist beherrscht werden, denken an Dinge, die dem Geist gefallen. 6Wenn Sie also Ihre sündige Natur Ihren Geist kontrollieren lassen, führt dies zum Tod. Aber wenn Sie den Geist Ihren Geist kontrollieren lassen, führt dies zu Leben und Frieden. 7Denn die sündige Natur ist Gott gegenüber immer feindselig. Es hat Gottes Gesetzen nie gehorcht und wird es auch nie tun. 8Deshalb können diejenigen, die immer noch unter der Kontrolle ihrer sündigen Natur stehen, Gott niemals gefallen.

„Vergeude nicht, was heilig ist an Menschen, die unheilig sind. Werfen Sie Ihre Perlen nicht Schweinen zu! Sie werden die Perlen zertrampeln, sich dann umdrehen und dich angreifen. Matthäus 7

Yeshua antwortete und sagte zu ihm: „Zeitlose Wahrheit, die ich dir sage:Wenn eine Person nicht wiedergeboren wird, ist es für diese Person unmöglich, das Reich Gottes zu sehen.„Johannes 3:3

Fools have no interst in understanding they only want to air their own opinions
bottom of page

Anyone with ears to hear should listen and understand.”

His disciples came and asked him, “Why do you use parables when you talk to the people?”

11 He replied, “You are permitted to understand the secrets of the Kingdom of Heaven, but others are not. 12 To those who listen to my teaching, more understanding will be given, and they will have an abundance of knowledge. But for those who are not listening, even what little understanding they have will be taken away from them. 13 That is why I use these parables,

 

For they look, but they don’t really see. They hear, but they don’t really listen or understand. 14This fulfills the prophecy of Isaiah that says, ‘When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend. 15 For the hearts of these people are hardened, and their ears cannot hear, and they have closed their eyes— so, their eyes cannot see, and their ears cannot hear, and their hearts cannot understand, and they cannot turn to me and let me heal them. Matthew 13:10

 

 For what man knows the things of a man except for the spirit of the man which is in him? Even so, no one knows the things of God except the Spirit of God. But the natural man does not receive the things of the Spirit of God, for they are foolishness to him; nor can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned (1 Corinthians 2:7,8,11,14).  

Living in the Spirit

Those who are dominated by the sinful nature think about sinful things, but those who are controlled by the Holy Spirit think about things that please the Spirit. 6So letting your sinful nature control your mind leads to death. But letting the Spirit control your mind leads to life and peace. 7For the sinful nature is always hostile to God. It never did obey God’s laws, and it never will. 8That’s why those who are still under the control of their sinful nature can never please God.

“Don’t waste what is holy on people who are unholy. Don’t throw your pearls to pigs! They will trample the pearls, then turn and attack you. Matthew 7

Yeshua answered and said to him: “Timeless truth I am telling you: If a person is not born again, it is impossible for that one to see the Kingdom of God. “John 3:3